Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

12.24.14

Started and finished the last gift (for Elliott) on the last 2 days before Christmas.

Sunday, December 21, 2014

12.21.14

A quick lunch between church and Olivia's girl's team game in Stonewall which they won.

Friday, December 19, 2014

12.19.14

Jacob loves getting the chance to hang out with older guys.

Thursday, December 18, 2014

12.18.14

Guess who made the paper today?!  Still can't believe God made this happen!

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

12.17.14

Olivia emailing Beth for the very first time - can't believe we found her!

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014

12.13.14

The girls were so excited to meet Meaghan Mikkelson (Team Canada Gold medal winner and Amazing Race 2nd place finisher) at the ScotiaBank Girls HockeyFest - they had such a great time!

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

12.1.14

Thank you cards/gifts and Christmas music all organized and ready to go for our last Coffee Connection of the year tomorrow - mmmmmmm, brunch!