Sunday, November 30, 2014

11.30.14


Jacob had a blast hanging out with the older boys at a Grey Cup party.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

11.29.14

Occasionally 5 goals turns into $5 when Grandpa comes to watch.

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

11.27.14

Jacob's artwork on the bulletin board at Parent Teacher interviews.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

11.26.14

Had tons of fun at the Clubs Car Rally - we couldn't find the library, but we won the Christmas carol contest prize!

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

11.25.14

Pillar award winners - Teamwork (Emma), Leadership (Sophia), and Academic (Olivia).

Monday, November 24, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

11.22.14

All the Squirts kids got medals at the end of the tournament.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

11.20.14

Jacob was super excited to play his first game of the year - and it was even a tournament in Oakbank!  Celebrated by scoring 5 goals.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

11.16.14

Unfortunately, the Jets lost in OT - but at least it was an exciting game with a near comeback at the end.

Friday, November 14, 2014

11.14.14

Eating at the Cadillac Ranch in Mall of America on our trip to Minneapolis to see the Jets.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

11.13.14

Sophia's hockey picture for this year - PeeWee C Black (Murray)

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

11.12.14

Favourite Christmas tradition - packing shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

11.9.14


This time Sophia's team beat her Mustang friends to win gold in their Beausejour tournament.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

11.6.14

Jets vs Penguins - one of the most exciting games of the year.  At this point there was a full house in the penalty boxes.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

11.4.14

Got rid of one couch and rearranged the downstairs living area.

Monday, November 3, 2014

11.3.14

Jacob had a blast at the squirts MB Hockey FaceOff at the MTS Iceplex yesterday.

Sunday, November 2, 2014

11.2.14

Olivia's team took silver in the Steinbach Halloween tournament!

Saturday, November 1, 2014

11.1.14

Sophia playing against some of her Mustang teammates in Beausejour - unfortunately, we lost this one.